MANJARA CHARLTABLE TRUST RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



Report On: VALEDICTORY 2023-2024

Held on: 24th July, 2023
Time: 1 P.M onwards
Venue: Seminar Hall

An industry set forth in the recent past - Information Technology - has evolved with superlative momentum, and accrued a dignified status for itself, and all those associated with it. Information technology is one such field that helps to insinuate, and develop business acumen, and operational tenacity.

To promote the same ideology, and make a fundamental difference in the digital society, our department including students, faculty and staff altogether took an initiative and formed one of the leading committees of our college, Association of Budding Information Technocrats (ABIT) that has been bringing forth the budding scientist that lies within every individual since its inception in 2002.

Our committee believes that each and every individual has, as it is said:

"Talented Minds, Diligent Hearts".

Like every year, the journey of this year's student core came to an end and to felicitate the outgoing batch, a valedictory ceremony was conducted on July 24th, 2023 under the banner of ABIT.

RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



The event began with the opening address by Sanika Harad in which he welcomed all the faculties and students to the valedictory function. Thereafter, Rhythm Performed. Felicitation of all the pass out students of ABIT Senior Core.

Dr. S.B Wankhade (H.O.D), Prof. Ankush Hutke (Student Convenor) gave the speech. Muazzam Shaikh, Ritika Ghanekar, Vibha Shinde gave the speech sharing their memories and learning of the past one year they had, and also expressing their gratitude towards the teachers of the department who guided them throughout this journey. This was followed by all the senior core members.

At last, the event was concluded with the announcement of the new senior core of ABIT by Muazzam Shaikh (President) of outgoing Senior Core followed by the vote of thanks.



RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

CABIT

TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS

List of ABIT Senior Core 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Year	Post
1	Pratik Dave	B.E.	President
2	Aryaman Jha	B.E.	General Secretary
3	Jenil Kumbhani	B.E.	Treasurer
4	Dhiraj Jadhav	B.E.	Vice President
	Aditya Gawade		Event Management Secretary
5	Pratham Bhanushali	B.E.	
	Vaishnavi Mishra		
(Vinay Redkar	D.F.	Marketing Secretary
6	Aditya Shinde	B.E.	
	Harsh Raut	B.E.	Technical Secretary
7	Manav Daggula		
	Aakash Kshirsagar		
	Vishal Pawar	B.E.	Sports Secretary
8	Manas Pimple		
	Tejas Desai		
	Nupoor Shetye	B.E	Publicity Secretary
9	Bhakti Bhosale		
	Harkirath Singh		
	Shifa Shaikh	B.E.	E. Editorial Secretary
9	Kunj Shah		
	Rahul Wankhade		
10	Sarthak Jadhav	B.E.	Digital Creative
	Saloni Choudhary		Secretary

RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS

List of T.E-ABIT Team 2022 – 23

Sr. No.	Name	Year	Post
1.	Aditya Mohile	T.E.	Team Event Management
2.	Siddh Barbhaya	T.E.	Team Event Management
3.	Jayesh Shinde	T.E.	Team Event Management
4.	Sanika Harad	T.E.	Team Event Management
5.	Siddhesh Wayal	T.E.	Team Technical
6.	Raunak Kambli	T.E.	Team Technical
7.	Tejas Sawant	T.E.	Team Technical
8.	Manthan Shinde	T.E.	Team Technical
9.	Bhawesh Yeole	T.E.	Team Sports
10.	Ruchitha Gowda	T.E.	Team Sports
11.	Mohsinali Balsania	T.E.	Team Sports
12.	Vivek Jain	T.E.	Team Sports
13.	Pradeep Pal	T.E.	Team Sports
14.	Mahesh Chavan	T.E.	Team Sports
15.	Prathamesh Katkar	T.E.	Team Sports
16.	Ankita Rajhans	T.E.	Team Digital Creative
17.	Hritik Kanse	T.E.	Team Digital Creative
18.	Omkar Lande	T.E.	Team Digital Creative
19.	Apoorva Nikam	T.E.	Team Digital Creative
20.	Piyush Joshi	T.E.	Team Digital Creative
21.	Prathamesh Pukale	T.E.	Team Marketing & Publicity
22.	Nisha Gupta	T.E.	Team Marketing & Publicity
23.	Devansh Jadhav	T.E.	Team Marketing &Publicity
24.	Om Rastogi	T.E.	Team Marketing & Publicity

RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS

25.	Palash Shah	T.E.	Team Marketing & Publicity
26.	Harshal Pawar	T.E.	Team Marketing & Publicity
27.	Nisha Gupta	T.E.	Team Marketing
28.	Sharayu Nagre	T.E.	Team Editorial
29.	Kiran Sahu	T.E.	Team Editorial
30.	Srushti Padave	T.E.	Team Editorial
31.	Ameet Mishra	T.E.	Team Editorial
32.	Sanjana Yadav	T.E.	Team Editorial

List of S.E-ABIT Team 2022 – 23

Sr. No.	Name	Year	Post
1.	Shreyas Gade	S.E.	Team Event Management
2.	Krish Shedge	S.E.	Team Event Management
3.	Parag Raut	S.E.	Team Event Management
4.	Krishna Sharma	S.E.	Team Event Management
5.	Rafan Nadiadwala	S.E.	Team Technical
6.	Suraj Padhi	S.E.	Team Technical
7.	Pratik Gadekar	S.E.	Team Technical
8.	Aditya Lakifangal	S.E.	Team Technical
9.	Gitesh Rao	S.E.	Team Technical
10.	Mehul Katwe	S.E.	Team Technical
11.	Harry Sompura	S.E.	Team Technical
12.	Sanket Hanchate	S.E.	Team Technical
13.	Ravindra Jadhav	S.E.	Team Technical



RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS

14.	Nishant Salekar	S.E.	Team Sports
15.	Aaditya Mishra	S.E.	Team Sports
16.	Darshan Rane	S.E.	Team Sports
17.	Rahul Patel	S.E.	Team Sports
18.	Om Kamble	S.E.	Team Sports
19.	Sujal Sadekar	S.E.	Team Sports
20.	Hamza Khan	S.E.	Team Sports
21.	Yash Todankar	S.E.	Team Digital Creative
22.	Divyang Pawar	S.E.	Team Digital Creative
23.	Ninad Pawar	S.E.	Team Digital Creative
24.	Nikunj Dalvi	S.E.	Team Digital Creative
25.	Harshel Khivsare	S.E.	Team Digital Creative
26.	Raj Khudtade	S.E.	Team Publicity
27.	Anish Railkar	S.E.	Team Publicity
28.	Unnati Nashirkar	S.E.	Team Publicity
29.	Ishan Singh	S.E.	Team Publicity
30.	Yash Gujarati	S.E.	Team Marketing
31.	Saarthaki Jadhav	S.E.	Team Marketing
32.	Mayuresh Shinde	S.E.	Team Marketing
33.	Sumeet Maharaj	S.E.	Team Marketing
34.	Vishaka Irabatti	S.E.	Team Editorial
35.	Jinal Mahyavanshi	S.E.	Team Editorial
36.	Pruthviraj Renshanwar	S.E.	Team Editorial
37.	Swapneel Mauru	S.E.	Team Editorial

RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS





RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



TALENTED MINDS, DILIGENT HEARTS



Mr. Pratik Dave PRESIDENT ABIT-RGIT Prof. Ankush Hutke Student Convenor ABIT-RGIT Dr. S.B Wankhade H.O.D IT DEPARTMENT